Committee

 

Wey Kayak Club is administered on an entirely voluntary basis and the committee members give up huge amounts of their spare time to ensure it remains a safe, fun and successful sporting environment. We welcome any offers of help whether that be to sit on the committee itself or in any other capacity. If you would like to get involved and help make our club even better, please email committee@weykayak.co.uk or speak to any of the committee members.

Jim Rossiter

Jim Rossiter

Chairman

chairman@weykayak.co.uk

Annie Welch

Annie Welch

Welfare Officer

welfare_officer@weykayak.co.uk

Steve Smith

Steve Smith

Webmaster

webmaster@weykayak.co.uk

Lois Lewis

Lois Lewis

Social

social@weykayak.co.uk

Zoe Brattisani

Junior Rep

juniorrep@weykayak.co.uk

Ethan Wilkinson

Junior Rep

juniorrep@weykayak.co.uk

Linda Heath

Linda Heath

Secretary

secretary@weykayak.co.uk

Calum Shaw

Calum Shaw

Membership

membership@weykayak.co.uk

Peter Gorman

Peter Gorman

Head Coach

coaching@weykayak.co.uk

Adrian Henson

Vice Chairman

vice_chairman@weykayak.co.uk

Fay Lamph

Committee Member

committee@weykayak.co.uk

Dave Kitching

Commodore

commodore@weykayak.co.uk

David Halliwell

David Halliwell

Treasurer

treasurer@weykayak.co.uk

Mick Luck

Mick Luck

Courses

courses@weykayak.co.uk

David Martyn

David Martyn

Head Coach

coaching@weykayak.co.uk

Amelie Smith

Junior Rep

juniorrep@weykayak.co.uk

Sonia Freebody

Fundraising

fundraising@weykayak.co.uk

Chris Bush

Boatswain

boatswain@weykayak.co.uk

Share This