Committee Members

 

It takes a huge amount of work to run any club.  Wey Kayak Club is thriving  because of the dedication of our members and especially the committee.

David Kitching
Commodore
commodore@weykayak.co.uk

Calum Shaw
Membership Secretary
membership@weykayak.co.uk

Linda Heath
Secretary
secretary@weykayak.co.uk

Darrin Hawkins
Committee Member

Jim Rossiter
Chairman
chairman@weykayak.co.uk

Adrian Henson
Deputy Chairman
vice_chairman@weykayak.co.uk

Annie Welch
Club Welfare Officer
newsletter@weykayak.co.uk

David Martyn
Head Coach
coaching@weykayak.co.uk

David Halliwell
Treasurer
treasurer@weykayak.co.uk

Peter Gorman
Head Coach
coaching@weykayak.co.uk

Michael Luck
Courses
courses@weykayak.co.uk

Sonia Freebody
Fundraising

Jed Hodgson
Boatswain
boatswain@weykayak.co.uk

Sophie Thompson & Tom Goldsack
Junior Reps
juniorrep@weykayak.co.uk

Steve Smith
Webmaster
webmaster@weykayak.co.uk

Share This